The Robin Hood Trilogy

Robin Hood’s Dawn (The Robin Hood Trilogy Book 1) by Olivia Longueville and J. C. Plummer is now available in both e-book and paperback formats from all good online stores.

You can learn more information about our Angevin and Robin Hood projects on our website


Robin Hood’s Dawn

A kingdom under assault.

A conspiracy born of anarchy.Robin Hood's Dawn cover

A hero standing against tyranny.

Falsely convicted of a shocking crime, Robin Fitzooth, the Earl of Huntingdon, finds refuge in Sherwood Forest and becomes Robin Hood.  Leading a band of men against the injustices of a malevolent sheriff and his henchmen, Robin begins to unravel a web of treachery threatening the English royal family.

As shadowy forces gather to destroy the future of a nation, Robin faces deceit, betrayal, and the ravages of war as he defends his king, his country, his people, and the woman he loves from a conspiracy so diabolical, so unexpected, that the course of history hangs in the balance.

From the mists of an ancient woodland, to lavish royal courts teeming with intrigue, to the exotic shores of the Holy Land – Robin Hood leads the fight in a battle between good and evil, justice and tyranny, the future and the past.

Robin Hood’s Dawn                             BUY THE BOOK

Part one of an exciting three-part retelling of the Robin Hood legend!


The Anne Boleyn Alternate History Books

Attention! Olivia has recently started working on the revised versions of book 1, Between Two Kings, and the revised version of book 2, Queen’s Revenge.

There will be several books in this series. The new books are going to be more interesting and captivating for readers. Olivia is fully committed to creating multi-dimensional characters and devising an effective story structure.

When Olivia’s debut novel (the old version) – Between Two Kings – was published in November 2015, the book became a best seller in the genre of alternate history on Amazon.

Between Two Kings

Anne Boleyn is accused of adultery and imprisoned at the Tower. The very next day she is due to be executed at the hand of a French swordsman. It seems that nothing can change the tragic outcome. England will have a new queen before the month is out.

And yet…  What if events conspired against Henry VIII and his plans to take a new wife? What if there were things that even Thomas Cromwell couldn’t control, things which would make it impossible for history to go to plan?

The year is 1536. History is about to be changed forever.

The old Anne Boleyn is dead. The new Anne is a different woman.

Between Two Kings                             BUY THE BOOK

Part one of an exciting four-part reimagining of the Anne Boleyn story!